top of page

Memoirs of a Clairvoyant is out now!!!

Today was special. I held my ninth book in my hands. Memoirs of A Clairvoyant by Colette Brown was on my doorstep when i came back from physiotherapy, low and sore. So my new baby has been born! Already there is one review up and people have bought the Kindle on presale and the book which is available now. I was delighted to be in top 10 books and kindles in its category ( paranmrmal and Supernatural) . I was also quite pleased to be sitting only two ranks below Doreen Virtue's Oracle cards. Now either i will get a pleasant fright when today's sales come in OR Doreen has shot herself in the foot by denouncing her own New Age Decks and courses. Who knows? Either way , I am so happy that people are buying my wee book.

thank you everyone who has bought and who will buy it: please leave a review if you like it. reviews help so much.

what a week! I hope you are all doing well and cozying in for

autumn. many blessings, Colette xx


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page