top of page

Some Amazing Reviews For memoirs of a Clairvoyant


There are some amazing reviews in now for my latest book. have a wee look and see what you think. if you buy the book, please consider leaving a review-they really do help xx thank you xxx

Reviews

Book reviews :

5.0 out of 5 starsA must read

ByRising Smokeon 2 October 2017

Format: Paperback

A wonderful read and her best book yet. In this book Colette bravely shares some of her stories about her life as a clairvoyant. She describes growing up with what must have been at times, a scary but amazing gift and how it has shaped her into becoming the woman she is today. Colette write openly and honesty with her usual humour and love shining through.

5.0 out of 5 starsAn incredible story!

ByAmazon Customeron 8 October 2017

Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

Memoirs of a Clairvoyant is a must read for anyone with an interest in the supernatural! Colette Brown has had an amazing life, full of incredible experiences with spirits, spirit guides, the tarot and the paranormal. Her spiritual journey is extremely compelling. It is fascinating to see someone who came from a scientific background approach the supernatural, opening up to the possibility that there are forces working unseen in the universe. Colette Brown writes with such deft humour, the book had me laughing out loud as she stumbles through trying to understand what an absolutely mad situation she’s been thrown into. And yet it is a deeply emotional book, Colette Brown has clearly poured herself into this piece of work and it shows. Wonderful book! I haven’t enjoyed a memoir in so long. I highly recommend!

5.0 out of 5 starsFive stars!

ByJenniferon 5 October 2017

Format: Paperback

Another fantastic book by a fantastic author. I loved finding out more about her life and I couldn't stop reading as I shared her various experiences with her. Witty and honest throughout. I highly recommend!

5.0 out of 5 starsCouldn't put it down!

ByJustBeon 7 October 2017

Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

I love this woman. For me, Colette Brown is in a league of her own - there are no others capable of even tying her sparkly, glittery shoelaces! This Lady is the real deal. So for me, her Memoirs (volume 1!!?) were eagerly anticipated and couldn't possibly disappoint - and they didn't. It is a wonderfully heartfelt life story of an (almost) ordinary girl circumventing her fair share of ups and downs on a truly wonderful journey through life. For those on their own Spiritual journey it is interesting to peek into the life of someone who has achieved so much in life and to realise that no-one goes through this journey without some amount of pain, sadness, fear and trepidation, only to get where they are meant to be. And it has clearly been some journey for Ms Brown. I found it difficult to read of hard times, times of low confidence and upheaval. For me, this lady has always been the larger than life Lioness - full of confidence, wisdom and grace. It is reassuring to know that we are all/only Human. We all have lessons to learn - some of which aren't easy, but once leant, make way for much joy and contentment in life. So thank you Colette for writing with Honour and courage. This Lady speaks from the Heart and will not hood-wink you. She is Authentic and walks her talk. She is not only a gifted writer, but a gifted teacher and I very much look forward to what lies ahead for her - and us! Aho!

5.0 out of 5 stars

A sparkling life put onto paper!

ByMrs. Gillian Robertson 8 October 2017

Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

I really enjoyed this book and found it hard to put down ( unfortunately my husband needed to be fed ;-) ) . I returned to it as quickly as I could,however, and completed it before I went to bed. I was so sad to finish this book and will be reading it again, and probably again. Colette writes so well and her sense of fun sparkles through the pages as she writes about her interesting life. I have read a couple of her books now and will be searching for some more. Thank you ,Colette. More please.

Spiritual and personal, AMAZING read xx

ByMechelle McGillon 9 October 2017

Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

This book was so enlightening and meaningful I couldn't put it down. Thank you colette for writing your memoirs and sharing your personal and spiritual journey. I adored this book and it's by far my favourite book of yours. I couldn't put it down and it has a special place on my book shelf, I know ok read it again and again. Thank you so much, Mechelle xxx

Fantastic

Bydavid lawleyon 13 October 2017

Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

What a journey. What a woman. What a book!!! Thoroughly thoroughly enjoyed this book. Very good read. Powerful and entertaining and colettes humour shines through :) absolute pleasure to know colette :) much respect!

5starsHonest and beautiful!

ByGillian Websteron 13 October 2017

Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

To be invited into someone's life is a huge honour and that's how I felt reading this book. It's so beautifully open and honest, I felt as if the author was telling the story of her life to me, the two of us sitting on a comfy sofa, with a cuppa. I just loved this from beginning to end and Colette your strength, tenacity, courage and beliefs are truly inspirational.

Gripping - Could not put it down!!

ByAlisonon 16 October 2017

Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

Colette is an extremely talented author whose writings just get better and better. This, her memoirs, is a very personal and thought provoking insight into her life. From early, formative years to teenage years, from a young adult to combining a successful career and motherhood this lovely lady invites the reader to travel on her journey with her! Humour, emotions, teaching and much more besides combine to make this book a compelling and inspiring read. The. Memoirs captured my attention instantly when l felt Colette was sitting opposite me recounting her life story. Highly recommended indeed!

5.0 out of 5 starsA real page turner.

ByDebbie Newnhamon 13 October 2017

Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

Really interesting reading. One of those books you don't want to put down. Colette's life story is fascinating. Her journey and insights into the spiritual world has been a great comfort to me, showing through her experiences that life doesn't end when this earthly life ends. Thank you Colette.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page